//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

2012: New Year, New Depth

The start of a new year brings opportunity for evaluation. I have been happy about the strides I have made toward furthering my business in beauty and finally toe-ing the fresh, white starting line. No false starts. My dreams have come true to work with a master, celebrity makeup artist, work on multiple projects in film, commercials, and photography, as well as work as a team member of one of the best makeup art brands in the world MAC!

Landing a position with MAC was the exclaimation point for 2010 because the brand is the very reason I fell in love with makeup, and allowed myself to build, take my time, and make my own dollar!!!!! MAC will further my artistry and finally bring me into a community of other artists. Another crucial point this year was reuniting with an old friend who has been in the business and is telling me great things to consider on my beauty path.

I am thankful for last year, and am proud to say that there is nothing to change, but to continue to grow and build on this foundation I have created. I’m ready to receive. 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

