//
you're reading...
Holiday hotness

Gearing up for [Rhymes with Flu] Season

My facebook avatar is usually very modest and conservative. My profile pictures are mainly actionable and cute. I rarely post full length photos, not because I have an body image problem, I try to be proactive with not getting facebook stalked. This behavior changed for my 27th birthday. I uploaded, (gasp) a hot, body curving H2T photo of me and instantly I got tons of new friend requests and date invitations.

(I don’t mind if I do)

This kicked my beauty routine in full gear, and actually motivated me to work out, keep my makeup on point, and activate my new friend skills. Here are a few looks I loved (and they did too):

My bros loved this – They’re used to seeing this popular matte black on cars

Black nail polish with a matte top coat (Sephora)

Snuggle friendly fashions

Girl of the Golden Field Model: Daria Werbowy Photography: Inez van Lamsweerde & Vinoodh Matadin Style: George Cortina

 

As a Californian native winter weather signify romance. Usually, outings are replaced with plans to stay in the house. Movies, soups, and hot chocolates are brought out for company. It’s a good chance to spend some QT time with a new friend.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

